General > RHS Question & Answer

RHS Level 2 Certificate in Horticulture

<< < (4/9) > >>

Linda32:

--- Quote from: sally_cinnamon on November 03, 2006, 15:54:19 ---
--- Quote from: Linda32 on October 11, 2006, 11:22:24 ---I'm doing this course by distance learning and have just sent in the first set of mid-module questions.

--- End quote ---

Hi Linda - I just wondered how you applied to do this by distance learning?  I have been sent the course booklet from the RHS but can't see anywhere about distance learning.  Also, I can't seem to see anything about course fees??? 
 ???

--- End quote ---

Hello,

Sorry I havn't replied sooner  :-[ I've no idea how that link came to be there, do links change after a certain period of time  :-\

Anyway http://extending-learning.co.uk/ this is who I'm studying with  :)

ted72:
I am so excited, my results finally came yesterday after sitting the exam in June and I have passed the first year, so I am very pleased with myself :D

How has everyone else got on?

Return on Tuesday for the second year.

trina

Gator_al:
Hi all,

As a newbie to the A4A website, I am wondering if anyone out there can give any feedback on some of the distance learning colleges, in particular HCC and KLC?    Living in mid-Wales (2 hours from anywhere) it is going to have to be correspondence topped up with some practical Workshops from somewhere while on holiday.