Author Topic: A place for newbies to introduce themselves.  (Read 358878 times)

Radish

Re: A place for newbies to introduce themselves.
« Reply #300 on: November 09, 2010, 19:54:51 »
Hi,
I joined the forum a while back but unfortunately I only got to post 1 message before life took over and took away all my time!
So anyway, I'm back for another go....hope thats ok.
I got my allotment just over a year ago and I have absolutely loved the last year. My favorite was the sweetcorn, we had tons and its frozen well, should keep us going all winter!
I'm also studying at uni and am now in my final year, first draft of my dissertation is done...so I am hoping to relax and dedicate more time to my passion (gardening that is!)
xx

Jayb

• Global Moderator
  • Hectare
« Reply #301 on: November 12, 2010, 08:50:14 »
Hi and Welcome back Radish  ;D
Wow sounds like you have had a busy first year on the lottie and juggling Uni, good luck with your dissertation  :)
Seed Circle site http://seedsaverscircle.org/
My Blog, Mostly Tomato Mania http://mostlytomatomania.blogspot.co.uk/

montbrayon

• Not So New ...
  • Normandy, France
« Reply #302 on: November 12, 2010, 17:17:51 »
Hi, I have just found this A4All  forum and found it very informative.