Author Topic: Mornington Crescent anyone?  (Read 10481 times)

keef

• Hectare
Re: Mornington Crescent anyone?
« Reply #20 on: April 26, 2008, 16:15:01 »
i think you'll find you cant play the feltcher loop in conjunction with the wickelt synopsis; they kind of cancel each other out....

Too true..

If were at Turnham Green, we can either make a left handed Acton slide turn down to Clapham Junction or a another over-brow (albeit left hand this time) move to Roding Valley... both risky moves, but I think I prefer Clapham than having to risk a potential Cadbury fowl up if i went to Roding.... so Clapham Junction it is.
Straight outt'a compton - West Berkshire.

Please excuse my spelling, i am an engineer

cleo

• Hectare
  • I love Allotments 4 All
« Reply #21 on: April 26, 2008, 16:32:06 »
Not easy but Turnpike lane

katynewbie

• Hectare
  • Manchester
« Reply #22 on: April 26, 2008, 16:35:47 »
 :-\

Ahhh, but Keef has overlooked Shepherd's Bush being closed til October. This circumstance invokes the Novak Overrule. If Humph were here I am sure he would agree.

8)

keef

• Hectare
« Reply #23 on: April 26, 2008, 16:45:08 »

Ahhh, but Keef has overlooked Shepherd's Bush being closed til October. This circumstance invokes the Novak Overrule. If Humph were here I am sure he would agree.

8)

Crikey - i completely forgot... so we all dont get caught out again - please refer to,

http://www.tfl.gov.uk/tfl/livetravelnews/realtime/tube/tube-all-future.html

Seeing as i made such an error, the Novak Overrule means i'll have to sit out the next 3 moves - just when its getting interesting (will give me time to finish the lawn though)..

sarah

• Hectare
« Reply #24 on: April 26, 2008, 18:05:22 »
so thats gonna be elephant and castle then? or are we back at clapham?

Rhubarb Thrasher

• Hectare
  • Dark Side Of The Rhubarb
« Reply #25 on: April 26, 2008, 18:14:02 »