Author Topic: what have you got (pets)  (Read 16973 times)

flowerofshona

• Half Acre
  • Life is a lottie
Re: what have you got (pets)
« Reply #40 on: October 20, 2005, 11:39:14 »
And i thought i was bad with my lot  ;D
1 black lab dog Chester 1 1/2 years old
1 black lab pregnant dog Mia 2 1/2 years old
1 choc lab pregnant dog Hazel  7 months old
1 yellow lab pregnant dog Jasmin 7 years old (Mias mum)
1 irish wolf hound cross Harley 6 years old(rescued)
1 staffi x dog Shooie 7 1/2 years old (rescued)

1 Cat female Tiggy 20 years old and the BOSS
24 chinchillas
1 rabbit and Koi carp (about 23)

So glad Twinkle is ok :)

allotmanye

• Not So New ...
    • www.hoehoehoe@blogspot.com
« Reply #41 on: October 20, 2005, 13:59:41 »
I have a Bengal cat called Simba. He is part domestic cat and part wild Asian Leopard Cat . He has a spotted coat a bit like a Leopard and is a F3 which is three generations from a wild cat. He is wonderful and acts more like a puppy than a cat.

Delilah

• Hectare
  • its OK to be slightly cracked!
« Reply #42 on: October 20, 2005, 15:14:54 »
thanks for asking Heldi - Twinks is doing well, had stitches out this week return to vets on 31st for more x-rays to check the shadow over lung area, our new arrival has been returned to original owners, they were on holiday and the neighbours were feeding him!  They had not seen him for a few days and didn't think he was eating much food but never realised he was missing!!!!!!!!!

My mum is moving in for a week to look after twinks while we take a well deserved rest in Cornwall - see you in a week!!!!!!!!!!
If you don't make mistakes, you'll never make anything!

Obelixx

• Hectare
  • Vendée, France
« Reply #43 on: October 20, 2005, 15:23:23 »
We used to have a tank of tropical fish (daughter's) but gave them to a good home when we had to have the builders in.