Author Topic: Adverts  (Read 7798 times)

MattyJC

• Half Acre
  • South Oxfordshire
Re: Adverts
« Reply #40 on: September 19, 2006, 16:12:44 »
We have stopped mentioning ..you buy one, you get one free round here, if you were intrested, you dont. Its a con, the rep told us. Also when they come to survey they put their feet through pebble pools and wont admit to it.

Hope they dont cancel footie!

Regards

Matt

rosebud

• Hectare
    • allotments4all
« Reply #41 on: September 19, 2006, 17:09:33 »
Seeing as i am on the ignore button from misery guts would someone please tell him that maybe he should know who the site owner and moderator is do tell him it is DAN.  Then next time maybe know all will think twice before correcting people. Keef we are all adults here.  so go buy one get one free Hahaha.

keef

• Hectare
« Reply #42 on: September 19, 2006, 17:22:15 »
 ;D
Straight outt'a compton - West Berkshire.

Please excuse my spelling, i am an engineer

Hyacinth

• Hectare
  • I love Allotments 4 All
« Reply #43 on: September 19, 2006, 18:03:07 »

Your alteration is acceptable - thank you.

MY apologies to Heldi and others for interrupting an amusing thread.

What on earth is going on here :o As "an other" I'd like to point out that Dan has provided us with the facilities of private PM if one wishes, in gentlemanly fashion,  to comment to another poster on the suitability of a post and suggest it be modified or, in extremis, the prod-a-mod button to alert Dan to make a decision. Enough, surely?....

Back to TV adverts....there's this one I REALLY love....thing is at the moment can't remember it :-[  The Power of Advertising don't cut no ice with Penshners with short-term memory loss ;D

Heldi

• Hectare
  • Run away! Run away !
« Reply #44 on: September 19, 2006, 18:06:56 »
I can't get over that stinky little boy on the toilet who presses the spray but doesn't wash his hands after he's finished lol!

Mrs Ava

• Hectare
« Reply #45 on: September 19, 2006, 18:19:10 »